E-Mail-Adressen

Fächer und E-Mail Adressen aller Lehrerinnen und Lehrer am Gymnasium Lechenich

Stand: 01. August 2020
1 Freiburg Karin E, Sp freiburg@gymnasium-lechenich.de
2 Dr. Schroeder Arnold Ph, Ch, If schroeder@gymnasium-lechenich.de
3 Balters Ulrike Ch, Ph balters@gymnasium-lechenich.de
4 Behrensmeier Claudia Sp behrensmeier@gymnasium-lechenich.de
5 Berkessel Nanette M, Ch berkessel@gymnasium-lechenich.de
6 Block Renate D, Bi, Ku, Ew block@gymnasium-lechenich.de
7 Bogert Stephan D, Sw, Ew bogert@gymnasium-lechenich.de
8 Böllert Nina E, S boellert@gymnasium-lechenich.de
9 Degen Barbara E, Sp degen@gymnasium-lechenich.de
10 Denvir Uta D, E, L denvir@gymnasium-lechenich.de
11 Derpa Nathalie E, Ek derpa@gymnasium-lechenich.de
12 Ehrle Verena D, Bi ehrle@gymnasium-lechenich.de
13 Ekert Dorothea kRl., Ku ekert@gymnasium-lechenich.de
14 Engels Julia E, Ch engels@gymnasium-lechenich.de
15 Fahl Siegfried D, Ge, E fahl@gymnasium-lechenich.de
16 Gerz Birgit D, kRl. gerz@gymnasium-lechenich.de
17 Gießmann Daniel Ek, Sp giessmann@gymnasium-lechenich.de
18 Graf Ute eRl., D, L graf@gymnasium-lechenich.de
19 Hobbs Susanne E, Sp hobbs@gymnasium-lechenich.de
20 Jung Johannes Bi, Ge jung@gymnasium-lechenich.de
21 Jünemann Anja D, E juenemann@gymnasium-lechenich.de
22 Jurgeleit Anke D, Ge jurgeleit@gymnasium-lechenich.de
23 Kerstiens Maren Bi, Ek kerstiens@gymnasium-lechenich.de
24 Köhr Antje E, Ew, kRl. koehr@gymnasium-lechenich.de
25 Kolloch Hanna M, Sp kolloch@gymnasium-lechenich.de
26 Krampf Doris Ku krampf@gymnasium-lechenich.de
27 Kraushaar Anke Sp, L kraushaar@gymnasium-lechenich.de
28 Kuhlmann Nils Ph, M kuhlmann@gymnasium-lechenich.de
29 Kuepper Miriam Ph, ev. Rel kuepper@gymnasium-lechenich.de
30 Küstner Kirsten D, E, S kuestner@gymnasium-lechenich.de
31 Laebe Rebecca M, E laebe@gymnasium-lechenich.de
32 Liedtke Gudrun D, eRl. liedtke@gymnasium-lechenich.de
33 Lingmann Achim M, Ph lingmann@gymnasium-lechenich.de
34 Löbbert, Dr. Eva-Maria M, F, L loebbert@gymnasium-lechenich.de
35 Losse Julia F, Sp losse@gymnasium-lechenich.de
36 Meyer Michael D, Mu meyer@gymnasium-lechenich.de
37 Meyer-Barner Hanno D, Pp meyer-barner@gymnasium-lechenich.de
38 Middel Inga D, L middel@gymnasium-lechenich.de
39 Mildner Christopher Bi, Sp mildner@gymnasium-lechenich.de
40 Neugaertner Peter Bi, kRl neugaertner@gymnasium-lechenich.de
41 Neuheuser Florens Mu neuheuser@gymnasium-lechenich.de
42 Nguyen Van Vinh D, Pp, Ew nguyen@gymnasium-lechenich.de
43 Núñez Isabel D,S nunez@gymnasium-lechenich.de
44 Rosenau Sabine Ku, D rosenau@gymnasium-lechenich.de
45 Schindler Jochen D, Ge schindler@gymnasium-lechenich.de
46 Schmalenbach Kristina S,E schmalenbach@gymnasium-lechenich.de
47 Schulte Kathryn E, Ew schulte@gymnasium-lechenich.de
48 Thierkopf Catja M, Mu thierkopf@gymnasium-lechenich.de
49 Thomala  Simone E, Sw, Ek thomala@gymnasium-lechenich.de
50 Tietze Corinna Ku, Ew, M tietze@gymnasium-lechenich.de
51 Wendland Astrid E, F wendland@gymnasium-lechenich.de
52 Zieße Ralf Sw, Sp ziesse@gymnasium-lechenich.de
Vertretungslehrkräfte
Referendarinnen und Referendare
1 Heil Jonathan Bio, Sp heil@gymnasium-lechenich.de
2 Nour Bahar E, F nourshahi@gymnasium-lechenich.de
3 Oppermann Lukas D, Ek oppermann@gymnasium-lechenich.de
4 Paulsen Janin D, Ge paulsen@gymnasium-lechenich.de
5 Sablotny Mirco D, Ge sablotny@gymnasium-lechenich.de
6 Schröder, Dr. Arnold Bio, Ek ref.schroeder@gymnasium-lechenich.de
7 Stehmer Abraham M, Sp stehmer@gymnasium-lechenich.de
8 Stori Chkouli E, SoWi stori@gymnasium-lechenich.de